1 Stop Design Build

A full-service design firm, serving all of your design News

Old Dominion announces ‘Memory Lane’ sampler

Title track is most-added at country radio

Current ACM Group of the Year and CMA Vocal Group of the Year Old Dominion have shared the release of their new four-song collection, Memory Lane (Sampler), via Arista Nashville/Sony Music Nashville. The Shane McAnally and Old Dominion-produced project features four songs including lead track “Memory Lane” which was the most added song at country radio this week.

“We’ve been working on so much new music, and the response to ‘Memory Lane’ has been so energizing that we decided we’re tired of sitting on it all!” states Old Dominion’s Matthew Ramsey. “We’re so excited to share three more songs heading into the No Bad Vibes Tour and the next chapter in our musical journey.”

The band shared this exciting surprise release yesterday (Sun, Jan 8th) on their social media accounts, where they’ve been previewing new tracks for fans over the past few months. This follows the release of their “Memory Lane” single on January 5th.

This new music comes right in time for the beloved group’s highly anticipated, 31-stop No Bad Vibes Tour kicking off later this month in Evansville, IN.

  1. Memory Lane
  2. Ain’t Got A Worry
  3. Freedom Like You
  4. Easier Said With Rum
Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn

Buddy Iahn founded The Music Universe when he decided to juxtapose his love of web design and music. As a lifelong drummer, he decided to take a hiatus from playing music to report it. The website began as a fun project in 2013 to one of the top independent news sites. Email: info@themusicuniverse.com

Articles: 15935

Source link